Out now on CD & Digital through M & O Music/Season Of Mist and all legal platforms.

“Whoever forgets the past cannot understand the future”

A few weeks after unveilling an official music video illustrating the single “D.N.A of the Gods”, Progressive Death-Metal 4 piece Wrath Of The Nebula finally released its debut full-length album called ‘The Ruthless Leviathan’ and available worldwide right now on CD & digital through M & O Music/Season Of Mist.

In addition to the official release-news, the band also shared the whole effort for FREE-STREAMING on YouTube.

For the record
WRATH OF THE NEBULA is a PROGRESSIVE DEATH METAL band formed in 2018 by Hokuto No Dov and Vital Geff, having previously collaborated in several musical and artistic projects.

In 2019, joined by Kevin Paradis, phenomenal drummer, the music developed by the duo takes shape and the recording sessions of the pre-productions begin and reveals from that time on, the artistic direction chosen to set the themes of the songs.

The recurring themes of the group’s compositions are linked to the presentation of legitimate questions of humanity on its deep origins and the plausible links between humanity and higher extraterrestrial entities, which could have been present on our planet, long before the development of our first civilizations.

In this sense, the arrival in the group of Déhà, to keyboards and orchestrations, will add an epic and classic color, to the brutal and progressive compositions of the group.

Thus the death metal power of the group regularly rubs shoulders with the search for melodies, which are dear to them, in order to favor the listener’s immersion within a completely “stellar” concept album.

In any case, this is the ambition presented by WRATH OF THE NEBULA which in 2021, enters the VAMACARA STUDIOS to produce its 12-track album, under the leadership of the excellent HK KRAUSS, which will breathe power and clarity into the compositions of this first album soberly named ‘The Ruthless Leviathan’.