The progressive metal project of Billy Vass and Bob Katsionis, based in Athens, Greece, is proud to announce their sophomore album with the title “Cynical Silence.”

The Digital and CD-Digipak release date is April 7th, 2023, via Symmetric Records.

The album artwork was created using the latest development in Artificial Intelligence technology: The band imported the entire album’s lyrical content into the OpenGPT chatbot, providing them with the proper prompt to use on Midjourney. The result was an image that resembles 100% the lyrical and musical concept of “Cynical Silence.”

1.The End Of Innocence
2.Restless Seeker
3.Cynical Silence
4.Vengeance Is Mine
5.Radical Realist
6.A Day Without Loss (for Nora)
7.Invisible Thread
9.My Island Is Home

Produced & Mixed by Bob Katsionis
Recorded at Sound Symmetry Studio, Athens, Greece, between Nov-Dec 2022.
Mastered by Nasos Nomikos at VU Productions, Piraeus, GR.
All music by Bob Katsionis
All lyrics/vocal melodies by Billy Vass