Is a 3-piece extreme Metal Band from South West Florida.

The band was formed by vocalist/guitarist Dave Vainer, in 2010. Ryan Blackburn on Bass & Angelo Duca on Drums completes the band. Their music combines Thrash, Death Metal, and Black Metal.

Here is a list of their albums to date.
Debut EP Phrixus 2011
The Absence of God Single 2012
Blessings from the Crone single 2014
The band’s first full album Pagan Son 2016
Extinction 2019
Dark Ages 2021