Canadian Thrash Metal Act TRISKELYON have completed the recording of their second album and is currently in the studio mixing and mastering the release!

The new full-length is the anticipated follow-up to last year’s surprise breakthrough Thrash album of the year “Downfall”! Guitarist and band leader Geoff Waye has enlisted the following talent from (mostly) the vast Canadian Metal scene to realize his vision this time around:

Guest Vocalists: Amanda Jackman (Category VI), Armin Kamal (Infrared), Cara McCutchen (Mortillery, Naitaka), Dale Drew (Sea Dogs), Des Mason, Ellim, Pete Healey, Raúl Álvarez (DARK ORDER -AUS), Tim Tymo (Tymo).

Percussion: Raul Marques (Burning Torment), Alexander Raykov

Bass: Dwayne Pike, Keith Jackman (Category VI), Darrin Pope.

The Album will include 11 tracks of pure Thrashing 80’s Metal and will be released in fall 2023 via Moribund Records! Stay tuned for details on album titles, song titles, and cover art!

Check out the band’s latest album “Downfall” at the following links:
Online ordering:

Track Listing:
1 . Hunger (3:01))
2 . Find a Way (4:05))
3 . Odyssey (Blessed By Steel) (3:34))
4 . Willful Ignorance (4:14))
5 . A Time of War (4:03))
6 . Balance of Terror (4:22))
7 . Apex Predator (4:12))
8 . Indifference (4:37))
9 . Nobody’s Business (Billy Idol cover) (3:54))

Album Credits:
Tracks 1-3 are originally from self-titled demo/EP, the new versions have all been re-recorded bass and have been remixed and remastered.
All songs and lyrics written by Geoff Waye.
All guitars by Geoff Waye.
All drum programming by Raul Marques.
Additional guests:
Dwayne Pike – Bass (tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 8, 9)
Pete Healey – Vocals (tracks 1, 2, 5, 9)
Marlee Ryley – Vocals (tracks 3, 7)
Amanda Jackman – Vocals (tracks 4, 6)
Des Mason – Vocals (track 4)
Keith Jackman – Bass (track 7)
Darrin Pope – Bass (track 4)
Ellim – Vocals ( track 8 )