DM booking and MGMT presents: “The Dark Allegiance Tour”

The Order of Elijah

4/5 Vinyl Lounge Nashville,TN
4/6 Sentient Bean Savannah,GA
4/7 Ridgeville Roadhouse Charleston,SC
4/8 Total Deathfest Groundzero Spartanburg,CA
Get tickets here:
4/9Justice Pub Jacksonville,FL (No Homicyde)
4/11 MS TBA
4/12 Onyx Theater Baton Rouge,LA
4/13 Snug Lounge Oklahoma City, OK
4/14 Fleshpit Kansas City,MO
4/15 Springfield,MO (NO Homicyde)

5 piece Melodic Death Metal from the swamps of SC.

Produced, Mixed, & Mastered by Thomas Francis O’Brien V
Recorded at Monarch Studios, Charleston SC, Jacob Parrott’s closet, and Thomas Weidick’s room

All songs and lyrics written by Homicyde
Album art by Thomas Weidick

Jacob Parrott – Vocals
Shane Parrott – Bass, Backing Vocals
Carl Parrott – Drums
Thomas Weidick – Lead Guitars
Wayne Palmer – Guitars