The New Mutiny is a Hampton Roads Virginia based original rock band that has been collectively together making music with the current line up for almost 2 years.

In 2019 they released 4 songs that are available on all streaming outlets and Itunes.
They played a bunch of shows in 2019 locally/regionally and were awarded the Veer Magazine’s best Metal Band of the year (even though we aren’t a metal band).

On 7.31.2020 the band released the first single off of their new EP titled “A Godless Promise Mechanism” and dropped “Echo of You” on 9/11/20.

“Narcissist” dropped on 10/30/20 and “Cruciform” was released on 11/27/20.
The band released their self titled EP on 1/15/21 with another single “Revenge Porn”. Another honorable mention in Veer magazine’s best of 2020 for metal category.

2022 sees the release of new material off the upcoming album “The Only Animal”.