2 Guys, 2 Speeds: Fast or Faster!
Twelve songs delivered in less than 1200 seconds that will surely satisfy the sonic devastation needs of the most avid devotees of:

Mortician, Discharge, Deicide, E.N.T., Last Days of Humanity, P.L.F, among others.

A must have for squalid Grind injected Death Metal connoisseurs!

Featuring active members from bands such as:
Vai-te Foder, Capela Mortuária, Crab Monsters, Grunt.

Don’t judge their sonic impact by the number of members, as Morto surely drown out the most numerous and noisiest of orchestras.

Artist: MORTO Release Title: MORTO VIVO
Release Code: LV081 Label: Larvae Records Release Date: 01/03/2023
Format: CD / Digital Genre: Death Metal / Grind Country: Portugal
01.Fucked Up Ideologies
02.Scorpion Zombies
04.World Apocalypse
05.Cyber Mutilation
06.Vortex of Misery
07.Killed By The Riff
08.Void of Tormentor
09.Nuclear Brain
10.Axe In The Head
11.Lost Souls
In Stock and Ready to Ship!!! Order: https://www.larvae.pt/product/morto-morto-vivo-cd/

Line-Up [leftoright]:
Drums: Jordi
Riffs / Voice: Tiago Silva