LA-based heavy metallers Arch Blade will be making their mark on the international metal scene with the release of their debut album “Kill The Witch” via Rockshots Records this coming July 2023.

To date, they have shared their first single “Nightbreed” and are now ready to unveil their second single “Factory of Sin”, a track in tribute to the hair metal days of glam.

“We call this one a stripper song, because it’s so groovy, and you’ll want to dance to it. It’s a little bit different from all of the rest of the songs on our record. It’s more of a hard rock song with a hint of 80’s glam. It’s a freakshow song about a fictional place where Arch Blade plays a show. We are also planning to make a music video for this one.” adds the band.

Listen to “Factory of Sin” at

Founded in 2019 by father-and-son guitar duo Rob V and Big Rob, with Nigel Caicedo on bass, Ukrainian transplant Denys Podmazko on vocals, and Al “Mayhem” Mendez (ex-Dark Angel, ex-Dreams Of Damnation) on drums, Arch Blade presents versatile heavy metal with high energy both on record and live.

The band’s first full-length is a full-speed-intense blend of various different styles of metal (NWOTHM, Thrash, Power) mixed into one sound known as Arch Blade. Lyrically, the album is mostly based on vocalist Denys Podmazko’s dreams and nightmares along with his interests in comic books, sci-fi, horror movies, and sometimes documentaries.

“We picked the best songs that we had and focused on them. We did pass on a couple that was not right for the narrative of this album. We are already working on the second album. We feel like it will be even more composed and catchy, so to speak. We want to get back in the studio ASAP.” adds the band.
Recommended for fans of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, King Diamond, and Testament, “Kill The Witch” is due out on July 28th, 2023, and is available for album pre-order at

Track Listing:
1 . Abduction – 3:34
2 . Nightbreed – 2:58
3 . Tyrant Rhapsody – 4:31
4 . Kill The Witch – 4:28
5 . Factory Of Sin – 3:53
6 . House Of Dreams – 5:05
7 . Break The Silence – 5:20
8 . Touched By Death – 5:27
9 . Queen Of The Damned – 5:54
10 . Under The Mask – 5:39
Album Length: 46:54