Artwork for the Blind is a Death n Roll band started in July 2012. The current line up includes Sean Coy Curry vocals, Sol. E. Williams guitarist, Mike Hoehn bassist, Larry Myers (Savage Master) drums.

Artwork for the Blind is currently putting the finishing touches on their up coming double album ‘The Good, The Bad, The Ugly Truth’ coming later in 2022.